The European Championship in Russian Draughts among men and women was held in Turkey (Blitz program)


The European Blitz Game Championship was held for men and women in a mixed system in 2 stages: the preliminary stage and the final stage. No more than three players from one country were allowed to enter the final stage.

The preliminary stage was held according to the Swiss system in 8 rounds for women and 9 rounds for men.

In the final stage, the participants who took 1st-8th place in the preliminary stage played for places in the quarterfinals, semifinals and finals, playing one micro-match in each competition. In case of a draw in the games of the final stage, the player who took a higher place in the preliminary stage went to the next stage.

Blitz program, preliminary stage   Men  |  Women

Results of the men’s final games


Mikhalchenka, Ihar            1-1         Kirillov, Yuri                         
Dudco, Denis                       0-2         Valiuk, Andrei       
Getmanskii, Aleksandr         0-2         Tikhonov, Artem
Belosheev, Sergei              1-1         Shchukin, Roman


Mikhalchenka, Ihar            2-0          Valiuk, Andrei
Belosheev, Sergei             1-1          Tikhonov, Artem
Dudco, Denis                     2-0          Kirillov, Yuri
Getmanskii, Aleksandr        0-2         Shchukin, Roman


Mikhalchenka, Ihar           2-0        Belosheev, Sergei
Tikhonov, Artem               1-1        Valiuk, Andrei
Dudco, Denis                    2-0       Shchukin, Roman
Getmanskii, Aleksandr        0-2       Kirillov, Yuri

Results of the women’s final games


Kondrateva, Daiaana       2-0         Vainonen, Kaari                          
Scovitina, Elena               2-0         Petrusiova, Polina 
Nikalayeva, Viktoryia       2-0         Nikifarava, Darya
Bupeeva, Zhanna             1-1         Аprosimova, Sandaara


Kondrateva, Daiaana        2-0       Bupeeva, Zhanna
Scovitina, Elena                1-1        Nikalayeva, Viktoryia
Аprosimova, Sandaara     2-0       Vainonen, Kaari
Nikifarava, Darya               2-0       Petrusiova, Polina


Kondrateva, Daiaana           0-2        Scovitina, Elena
Nikalayeva, Viktoryia           0-2        Bupeeva, Zhanna
Аprosimova, Sandaara     2-0        Nikifarava, Darya
Petrusiova, Palina             2-0        Vainonen, Kaari


Telegram_logo Icons8